Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Raised Fist – Sound Of The Republic LP

There currently are 28 guests online.

Raised Fist – Sound Of The Republic LP



From Swedish hardcore/punk monsters, Raised Fist, Sound Of The Republic is a bold jaunt into slightly new waters for the band, be it blood soaked waters! Tracks like "Sunlight" and "Sound Of The Republic" feature guitars that swarm like blood thirsty, killer bees, drums that seem to move the ground beneath you and vocals that pound you non-stop from every direction; occasionally the vocals swing into a melodic chorus, but only briefly before they are smashed with a clap of thunder from frontman Alexander's lungs! This is a truly brutal album for the brutal times we live in!

(Burning Heart/ 2022)

A1 You Ignore Them All
A2 Perfectly Broken
A3 Sunlight
A4 Sound Of The Republic
A5 Killing It
A6 Back    
B1 Hertz Island Escapades
B2 Some Of These Times
B3 Nation Of Incomplete
B4 And Then They Run
B5 Bleed Under My Pen
B6 Time Will Let You Go, All Alone, I Break

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP9683
  • Manufactured by: Burning Heart

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 27 July, 2022.

releases eastie-amused