Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Interrupters, The – In The Wild col. LP

There currently are 33 guests and 
1 member online.

Interrupters, The – In The Wild col. LP


Limited white vinyl!

After three studio albums and over a decade deep into the music game, THE INTERRUPTERS deliver their new album, In The Wild. This 14-track opus is the real deal; it's a story of survival, a story of resilience, by a band being bold and rejecting the easy impulses of simply repeating what's worked before.
(Hellcat/ 2022)

A1 Anything Was Better
A2 As We Live
A3 Raised By Wolves
A4 In The Mirror
A5 Kiss The Ground
A6 Jailbird
A7 The Hard Way
B1 My Heart
B2 Let 'Em Go
B3 Worst For Me
B4 Burdens
B5 Love Never Dies
B6 Afterthought
B7 Alien

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP9691
  • Manufactured by: Hellcat Records

This product was added to our catalog on Saturday 06 August, 2022.

Radio Dead Ones eastie-amused