Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Fabienne Delsol – Between You And Me LP

There currently are 30 guests online.

Fabienne Delsol – Between You And Me LP


Repress, white vinyl!

Fabienne Delsol is back with her follow up to her 2004 debut solo album 'No Time For Sorrows'! Over three years in the making, 'Between You And Me' is full of swinging 60'sYe Ye pop charm including a few French language songs and the single 'Catch Me A Rat'. It's the usual mix of cover and new songs written by George Miller, Peder Bernhardt and fellow Damaged Goods artist Pete Molinari(who also guests on one track)! Originally from Limoges in France, Fabienne was formerly the lead single of legendary London garage band The Bristols and has been living and working in London with long time partner Liam Watson (Toe Rag Studios) since 1996.
(Damaged Goods/ 2022)

A1 Vilaines Filles Mauvais Garcons
A2 I'm Gonna Catch Me A Rat
A3 Le Roi Des Fourmis
A4 Mr Mystery
A5 Pas Gentille
A6 I'm Confessin'
A7 Leave Her For Me
B1 Come Along
B2 Don't Throw Your Love Away
B3 Loot
B4 Bluebirds Over The Mountain
B5 Just Like A Rose
B6 Somewhere Between You And Me
B7 That's The Way To Do It

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP9695
  • Manufactured by: Damaged Goods

This product was added to our catalog on Sunday 07 August, 2022.

releases eastie-amused