Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Dropkick Murphys – Do Or Die col LP

There currently are 24 guests online.

Dropkick Murphys – Do Or Die col LP


Repress - White vinyl!

A culmination of Irish inspired folk and Boston punk rock that put The Dropkick Murphys on the map, this record opened the world"s eyes to the band"s driving intensity and bar room chants. One of Hellcat Record"s early releases, Do or Die is one of the best punk rock albums of the "90s and features original lead singer Mike McCoughlin. Produced by Rancid guitarist/vocalist Lars Fredericksen.

(Hellcat/ 2022)

A1 Cadence To Arms
A2 Do Or Die
A3 Get Up
A4 Never Alone
A5 Caught In A Jar
A6 Memories Remain
A7 Road Of The Righteous
A8 Far Away Coast
B1 Fightstarter Karaoke
B2 Barroom Hero
B3 3rd Man In
B4 Tenant Enemy #1
B5 Finnegan's Wake
B6 Noble
B7 Boys On The Docks (Murphy's Pub Version)
B8 Skinhead On The MBTA

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP9711
  • Manufactured by: Hellcat Records

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 31 August, 2022.

thk-cyanide 2nd-district