Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Clash, The – London Calling 2xLP

There currently are 31 guests online.

Clash, The – London Calling 2xLP


London Calling is the third studio album by English punkrock band the Clash. It was originally released as a double album in the United Kingdom on 14 December 1979 by CBS Records

A1 London Calling
A2 Brand New Cadillac
A3 Jimmy Jazz
A4 Hateful
A5 Rudie Can't Fail
B1 Spanish Bombs
B2 The Right Profile
B3 Lost In The Supermarket
B4 Clampdown
B5 The Guns Of Brixton
C1 Wrong 'Em Boyo
C2 Death Or Glory
C3 Koka Kola
C4 The Card Cheat
D1 Lover's Rock    
D2 Four Horsemen
D3 I'm Not Down    
D4 Revolution Rock
D5 Train In Vain

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP9717

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 01 September, 2022.

Radio Dead Ones 2nd-district