Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Meteors, The – Demonopoly LP

There currently are 29 guests online.

Meteors, The – Demonopoly LP


Pure Psychobilly from the original & the best! THE METEORS album "Demonopoly" celebrates its 30th anniversary. "Demonopoly" includes the single ’Who Do You Love’ and a great version of the Rockabilly classic ’Big Sandy’ along with lots of superb Paul Fenech originals. For this occasion, the band's masterpiece, which has become a classic, shines in a new guise. Sound and artwork have been revamped and mastermind Paul Fenech adds two bonus tracks to this piece of band history.
(Mutant Rock/ 2022)

A1 Who Do You Love
A2 Electro III (Die Human Die)
A3 The Devil Went Down To Moose's
A4 Fool No More
A5 Bad Boy
A6 Shock Rocker
A7 Stomping (With The Wrecking Crew)
B1 Big Sandy
B2 The Life And Times Of Chameleon Head
B3 Sometimes (The Infernal Chord)
B4 Between Heaven And Hell
B5 Ballad Of A Blackhearted Man
B6 A Very Handy Man 12" (Deviant Film Mix)

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP9732

Please Choose:

This product was added to our catalog on Saturday 03 September, 2022.

thk-cyanide eastie-amused