Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Freeze, The – Rabid Reaction LP

There currently are 49 guests online.

Freeze, The – Rabid Reaction LP


Thought by many to be the quintessential full-length by The Freeze, 1986's "Rabid Reaction" is ten tracks that clock in at around 25 minutes. The Freeze were an integral part of the early Boston, MA, scene, but played a more melodic, punk-rock influenced brand of hardcore. Now available again on vinyl.
(Taang!/ 2021)

Track Listing:

1. Warped Confessional
2. Nothing Left
3. Misguided Memories
4. Exremities
5. No One's Coming Home
6. Trouble If You Hide
7. Insanity
8. Echoes
9. Princess Die
10. Before I Hit The Rubber Room

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP9744
  • Manufactured by: TAANG! Records

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 09 September, 2022.

Radio Dead Ones 2nd-district