Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Fabienne Delsol – No Time For Sorrows LP

There currently are 149 guests and 
1 member online.

Fabienne Delsol – No Time For Sorrows LP


Repress, white vinyl!

Fabienne moved to London in 1996, almost immediately joining the Bristols, a then studio project consisting of Liam Watson and Ed Deegan, two producer-engineers at Toerag Studios. After two albums, a few singles and several tours of Europe, the Bristols came to an end. Eager to carry on singing, Fabienne went solo in 2004. With the help of Liam Watson producing, Fabienne recorded her first album No Time For Sorrows concentrating on a more elaborate but similar style she had previously experienced with the Bristols.
(Damaged Goods/ 2022)

A1 I'm Gonna Haunt You
A1 When My Mind Is Not Live
A3 Laisse Tomber Les Filles
A4 Chills And Fever
A5 There Are Some
A6 Give Me Time
A7 My Love Is Like A Spaceship
B1 No Time For Sorrows
B2 I'll Wait For You
B3 Pied Piper
B4 Open Your Arms
B5 Never Learn To Cry
B6 Don't Fall In Love With Me

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP9751
  • Manufactured by: Damaged Goods

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 14 September, 2022.

2nd district_useless The Shoemakers