Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Fabienne Delsol – On My Mind LP

There currently are 34 guests online.

Fabienne Delsol – On My Mind LP


Repress, white vinyl!

Put together in studio down-time and ably backed by Toe Rag's stable of musicians, On My Mind features Fabienne's customary mixture of both English and French lyrics sung with plenty of coquettish charm. The album marks something of a departure from the jaunty beat-pop and ye-ye of her previous albums however, there's a definite autumnal feel to several of the tracks, putting you in mind of what the much mooted Francoise Hardy/Nick Drake collaboration might have yielded.
(Damaged Goods/ 2022)

A1 To You
A2 Your Queen
A3 Ragunboneman
A4 On My Mind
A5 Pas Adieu
A6 I Feel So Blue
B1 And I Have Learnt To Dream
B2 Take Your Seat
B3 Faraway Spaceman Blues
B4 Count Me Out
B5 Ce Jour La
B6 Strange Shadows

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP9752
  • Manufactured by: Damaged Goods

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 14 September, 2022.

releases baretta