Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Turbonegro ‎– Apocalypse Dudes LP

There currently are 25 guests online.

Turbonegro ‎– Apocalypse Dudes LP


Black vinyl!


A1 The Age Of Pamparius    
A2 Selfdestructo Bust    
A3 Get It On!    
A4 Rock Against Ass    
A5 Don't Say Motherfucker, Motherfucker    
A6 Rendezvous With Anus    
A7 Zillion Dollar Sadist    
B1 Prince Of The Rodeo    
B2 Back To Dungaree High    
B3 Are You Ready (For Some Darkness)    
B4 Monkey On Your Back    
B5 Humiliation Street    
B6 Good Head

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP9754

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 15 September, 2022.

nazi dogs eastie-amused