Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Ramones – Animal Boy LP

There currently are 34 guests online.

Ramones – Animal Boy LP


Animal Boy is the ninth studio album by American punk band Ramones, released through Sire Records on May 19, 1986.


1 Somebody Put Something In My Drink
2 Animal Boy
3 Love Kills
4 Apeman Hop
5 She Belongs To Me
6 Crummy Stuff
7 My Brain Is Hanging Upside Down (Bonzo Goes To Bitburg)
8 Mental Hell
9 Eat That Rat
10 Freak Of Nature
11 Hair Of The Dog
12 Something To Believe In

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP9759

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 16 September, 2022.

Radio Dead Ones The Shoemakers