Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Angry Samoans - Inside My Brain LP (F)

There currently are 45 guests online.

Angry Samoans - Inside My Brain LP (F)


Inside My Brain is the debut record of one of the greatest hardcore punk bands of all time, the Angry Samoans. Rising from the ashes of VOM — a semi-serious venture including Gregg Turner and Metal Mike Saunders, both rock writers, and legendary rock critic Richard Meltzer — the Angry Samoans unleashed a torrent of hard-driving, brief, lyrically lucid songs that struck a tone both political and humorous. This synthesis of fun and anger became the foundation for an entire movement’s musical voice.

Inside My Brain helped usher in the era of hardcore punk along with such bands as Black Flag, Circle Jerks, Minor Threat, The Adolescents and Agent Orange.

A1 Right Side Of My Brain
A2 Gimme Sopor
A3 Hot Cars
A4 Inside My Brain
A5 You Stupid Asshole
A6 Get Off The Air
A7 My Old Man's A Fatso
A8 Carson Girls
B1 I'm A Pig
B2 Too Animalistic
B3 Right Side Of My Brain
Bonus Queer Pills 7"    
B4 Stupid Jerk
B5 Time To Fuck
B6 The Todd Killings
B7 They Saved Hitler's Cock

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP9764

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 23 September, 2022.

Radio Dead Ones 2nd-district