Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Government Issue – Boycott Stabb Complete Session LP

There currently are 167 guests online.

Government Issue – Boycott Stabb Complete Session LP


This pressing is on pink vinyl.
When Government Issue recorded Boycott Stabb in November 1982 they initially tracked 20 songs, including several older previously recorded songs. The band had been through a major line-up change and finally decided only to release only the newest songs. The outtakes have remained un-mixed and unreleased until now. Side A of this 12" LP features the original 'Boycott Stabb' songs and Side B features the outtakes.
(Dischord/ 2022)

A1 Hall Of Fame
A2 Hour Of One
A3 G.I.
A4 Puppet On A String
A5 Sheer Terror
A6 Happy People
A7 Lost In Limbo
A8 Plain To See
A9 Party Line
A10 Here's The Rope
A11 Insomniac
B1 Fashionite
B2 Religious Ripoff
B3 Asshole
B4 No Rights
B5 No Way Out
B6 Twisted Views
B7 Snubbing
B8 Teenager In A Box
B9 Bored To Death
B10 Georgetown Blues

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP9775
  • Manufactured by: Dischord Records

This product was added to our catalog on Saturday 24 September, 2022.

Radio Dead Ones The Shoemakers