Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Demob – If It Ain't Punk It Don't Rock LP

There currently are 63 guests online.

Demob – If It Ain't Punk It Don't Rock LP


Demob is a 1978 street punk rock band from Gloucester UK formed in 1978 by Terry Elcock and Johnny Melfah.
„If It Ain’t Punk It Don’t Rock“ is the third album release by Demob in 2004. This album has old songs they’d wrote in 1978 but didn’t get around to record and release and also new songs they’d written since their reformation in 2002.
(Mad Butcher/ 2022)

A1 One More Man Is Dead
A2 Riot Squad
A3 No Way Out
A4 It's You
A5 Big Brother
A6 What You Fighting For
A7 The Colours
B1 Crime Through Time
B2 I Can't Get An Answer
B3 Pain In The Arse
B4 Billy No Mates
B5 Stand Up And Be Counted
B6 Demobpunk

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP9844
  • Manufactured by: Mad Butcher Records

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 28 October, 2022.

thk-cyanide 2nd-district