Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Double Cheese – Thee Black Album LP

There currently are 327 guests online.

Double Cheese – Thee Black Album LP


Green vinyl!
Hailing from La Rochelle (France), the band kicks out fun, raw garage punk with a slightly off-kilter-charm that seems to define the current sound coming out of France. Their sound is an absolute burner that features grimy guitar solos and conjures up the smell of sweat and spilled beer. In other words, it’s fuckin’ rock’n’roll. The band is brainchild of songwriter and guitarist Ugo Martinez (Charles Howl / Jerry Tropicano / Skeptics) created in 2014 in La Rochelle.
(Adrenalin Fix/ 2022)

A1 Mean As Fuck / Intro
A2 Bite It
A3 Sound Of The Underground
A4 Pills And Wine
A5 Jailtime
B1 Talk Drink Bleach
B2 The Ants
B3 Mash Potatoes
B4 Lightnin' Never Strikes Twice

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP9869

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 09 November, 2022.

Radio Dead Ones eastie-amused