Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Heavenly – Heavenly Vs Satan LP

There currently are 61 guests online.

Heavenly – Heavenly Vs Satan LP


Heavenly’s debut album Heavenly vs Satan is being reissued on vinyl by Skep Wax Records. Originally released in 1991 the eight track original album will be supplemented by tracks taken from associated singles.
(Skep Wax/ 2022)


A1 Cool Guitar Boy
A2 Boyfriend Stays The Same
A3 Lemonhead Boy
A4 Shallow
A5 Wish Me Gone
A6 Don't Be Fooled
B1 It's You
B2 Stop Before You Say It
B3 I Fell In Love Last Night
B4 Over And Over
B5 Our Love Is Heavenly
B6 Wrap My Arms Around Him

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP9873

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 18 November, 2022.

2nd district_useless The Shoemakers