Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Slapshot – Greatest Hits, Slashes And Crosschecks LP

There currently are 114 guests online.

Slapshot – Greatest Hits, Slashes And Crosschecks LP


Color vinyl!
A great batch of songs to release your feelings of anger and frustrations, while tearing up any pit in the vicinity. This album shows the staying power of a band that can keep playing music harder, faster, and angrier than many groups that are half their age and will continue to do so. Double sided poster insert included with liner notes by Jonas Kimvall. Embossed sleeve.
(Radiation/ 2022)


1. Crossover Sucks
2. Shoot Charlton Heston
3. Firewalker
4. Chip On My Shoulder
5. Say Goodbye
6. Whats At Stake
7. I've Had Enough
8. Punks Dead, You're Next
9. The Day My Thoughts Turned To Murder
10. Back On The Map
11. Step On It
12. No Time Left
13. No Friend Of Mine
14. Hang Up Your Boots
15. In Your Face
16. Another Mistake
17. Watch Me Bleed
18. L.O.S.E.R.
19. Secrets
20. 16 Valve Hate
21. Old Tyme Hardcore
22. Silence

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP9874

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 18 November, 2022.

releases The Shoemakers