Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Real McKenzies, The – Songs Of The Highlands... col LP

There currently are 52 guests and 
1 member online.

Real McKenzies, The – Songs Of The Highlands... col LP


Limited red vinyl!

The Real McKenzies are celebrating their 30th anniversary as a band and are traveling back in time to do it.  You know these songs. Even if you’ve never been to Scotland, even if you’re not a seafaring type, you know them. That’s because the twelve anthems—and make no mistake, these are anthems—have been sung by others for decades, if not centuries. The songs are all given a Celtic punk makeover by TRM and include beloved sea shanties and words by the poet, and lyricist, Robert Burns.
(Fat Wreck/ 2022)


A1 Scotland The Brave    
A2 A Red, Red Rose    
A3 Ye Jacobites By Name    
A4 The Green Hills Of Tyrol    
A5 Leave Her Johnny    
A6 My Heart's In The Highlands    
B1 Sloop John B    
B2 Drunken Sailor    
B3 The Bonnie Ship The Diamond    
B4 Dead Man's Chest    
B5 Swansea Town    
B6 Blow The Man Down

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP9885
  • Manufactured by: Fat Wreck Chords

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 19 December, 2022.

Radio Dead Ones 2nd-district