Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Monsters, The – I See Dead People LP+CD

There currently are 114 guests online.

Monsters, The – I See Dead People LP+CD


14 new tracks that will blow your mind! A horrortrip of FUZZZZZZZZ & demented screams! This is the best these guys from switzerland have ever released! Don't even dare to ask for a copy of their limited tour LP--this is gone forever! This is the normal, but nevertheless cool version on Beats own label! Its the music that counts!
(Voodoo Rhythm/ 2015)

A1 The Love I Never Had
A2 Fuck My Brain (Buddah Buddah)
A3 I See Dead People
A4 Sonic Nightmares
A5 Acid Dreams
A6 Oh Wrong
A7 The Other Man
B1 I'm Going Away, Girl
B2 Kiss You Dead
B3 Boss
B4 ...And Then You Cry
B5 And You Know Why
B6 Burn In Flames
B7 Diggin' My Grave

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP9894
  • Manufactured by: Voodoo Rhythm

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 19 December, 2022.

2nd district_useless baretta