Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   RMBLR - Same 12" (2nd press)

There currently are 43 guests online.

RMBLR - Same 12" (2nd press)


2nd press, white vinyl!!!

WTF! Snotty, dirty Rock’nRoll with sleazy Topping, crafted once by the HEARTBREAKERS, SAINTS, DEAD BOYS etc, revisited in the 90's by Jeff Dahl and the HUMPERS, now brought back by RMBLR (RAMBLER).
Bare knuckle fist fights out of the Streets of Baltimore and Atlanta, 6 smokin' tracks with COLOURED BALLS (hint, hint!). Catchy and ferocious, suitable for Switchblade and hip swing! Now on large screen: After two 7" strikes, broadcasting is finally on 12" size. 19 Minutes of burning hell,  remember: “GOD LEAVES TOWN WHEN RMBLR COMES AROUND.”
(Wanda/ 2023)

1 Machine Gun!!
2 Hurricane Kiss
3 Main Muscle
4 Tal'm Bout
5 Move Over
6 Get Ghost (vinyl only track)

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP9919
  • Manufactured by: Wanda Records

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 17 January, 2023.

nazi dogs 2nd-district