Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Cock Sparrer – Shock Troops LP

There currently are 16 guests online.

Cock Sparrer – Shock Troops LP


Color vinyl!
"Shock Troops" is the debut album by punk-rock band Cock Sparrer, originally released in 1982 on Razor Records. Now available through Pirates Press Records, this pinnacle record is something that should be available and affordable to everyone looking to invest in some punk roots. For the kids... a true punk classic.
(Pirates Press)

Track Listing:

1. Where Are They Now
2. Riot Squad
3. Working
4. Take 'Em All
5. We're Coming Back
6. Watch Your Back
7. I Got Your Number
8. Secret Army
9. Droogs Don't Run
10. Out On An Island

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP9950
  • Manufactured by: Pirates Press Records

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 27 January, 2023.

nazi dogs The Shoemakers