Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Senseless - Same LP

There currently are 52 guests and 
1 member online.

Senseless - Same LP


White Green Swirl vinyl!

Well, it's about time that the Old Punx from Old Stoke Trent / England finally brought something new to your ears. Here comes the concentrated streetpunk attack and the guys waste absolutely no time, only one of the 13 songs makes it over the 3 minute mark, don't let it rest. All songs were remastered in 2022 and contain unreleased material, some of it produced by Fish (Skeptix / Discharge / ex Business). The lead solo in the song ''Mayday'' is also by him and Moz (guitar / vocals) was also active in the UK Oi! band ''Section 5''. Background info: After the band (founded in 2000) temporarily disbanded in 2005, they are active again since 2010 and now 19 years after the last official release (2003 on City Rat Records) the 2nd official album of the band is finally released. Senseless are not an unknown band, they have already played concerts & tours together with Bouncing Souls, TSOL, UK Subs, Stiff Little Fingers, Sham 69 or the Rebellion Festival... and will be heard live even more often in the future.
(Laketown/ 2022)

1 Time To Fly
2 Hobbies and Pastimes
3 My Friend
4 17 Stitches
5 Fat Jon's Theory
6 Harry The Bastard
7 SOS- Mayday
8 Matt Black
9 Yours Sincerely
10 Number 1
11 Police interrogation
12 The Comedian
13 Impressions Of Life

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP10020

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 22 February, 2023.

thk-cyanide eastie-amused