Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Slackers, The – Wasted Days 2xLP

There currently are 50 guests and 
1 member online.

Slackers, The – Wasted Days 2xLP


Electric Blue & Doublemint Galaxy Vinyl

Pirates Press Records are happy to announce the long overdue reissue of one of The Slackers most acclaimed albums, Wasted Days. Their fourth studio double album, originally released in 2000, hasn’t been available since 2013, and is an essential component to any Slackers collection!
(Pirates Press/ 2022)

Side A:
1. Henderson Swamp
2. Please Decide
3. This Is The Night
4. Pets Of The World
5. Dave's Friend

Side B:
1. The Nurse
2. Olds Days
3. Midnight Rendezvous
4. Tales Of The Mongoose
5. Easy

Side C:
1. Wanted Dead Or Alive
2. Don't Break My Heart
3. Fifteen
4. Information Error
5. Wasted Dub
6. Walking On

Side D:
1. Tales Of The Rugaroo
2. Old Days (Bingi Version)
3. Remember When
4. A Fifth Of Slack

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP10030
  • Manufactured by: Pirates Press Records

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 24 February, 2023.

2nd district_useless 2nd-district