Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Pigeon Boys, The – Detox / Retox LP

There currently are 16 guests online.

Pigeon Boys, The – Detox / Retox LP


After several delays due to Covid19 it's finally here: Detox/Retox is the first full-length by The Pigeon Boys from Innsbruck. This illustrous three-piece is not only famous for partying hard but also for their energetic live-shows and fast & catchy songs. On their debut LP the boys deliver 14 songs about love, breakups, UFOs and dead D&D characters. For fans of Mugwumps, Ratcliffs, DeeCracks and Britney Spears.
(Monster Zero/ 2022)

A1 Dr. Brutal
A2 I Wish That
A3 The Day You Gave Me Your Heart
A4 My Heart Is Beating For You
A5 Teenage Romance
A6 Spaceship
A7 Quit Pro Quo
B1 The Night Himo Died
B2 I Lost My Baby
B3 I Don't Know
B4 Pickup Truck
B5 Do It Right
B6 Isn't It Funny How People Suck
B7 Down From Here

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP10037
  • Manufactured by: Monster Zero

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 28 February, 2023.

releases eastie-amused