Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Channel Rats ‎– Early Recordings 1982 - 1987 LP

There currently are 102 guests online.

Channel Rats ‎– Early Recordings 1982 - 1987 LP


CHANNEL RATS, known for the legendary split LP with R.A.F.Gier, as well as for various samplers including the Sauerkraut + Smørrebrød and the Waterkant Hits. 13 songs composed of studio, demo + live material and compilation tracks, recorded between '82 and '87. The songs show a "down and dirty" approach of the traditional Hamburg school. Hardcore/ punk like most bands in this genre did back then. Raw and brutal stop. The whole thing is then completed with an extensive 12 sided full color booklet with liner notes, band history and previously unpublished pictures.
(Power It Up/ 2023)

A1 Night In Belfast
A2 Micky Maus
A3 Night Of The Graveyard
A4 Wild Island
A5 War
A6 East End Party
A7 Stars & Stripes
A8 On Your Knees
B1 SD1
B2 Transsylvanian Nights
B3 New One
B4 Vertane Zeit
B5 Auf See

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP10068

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 17 March, 2023.

nazi dogs 2nd-district