Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Cran – Natë LP

There currently are 57 guests online.

Cran – Natë LP


Cran from Paris, France who you may have heard on the 'Paris On Oi!' 12" compilation release their debut LP 'Natë' on the amazing UVPR label, who had previously released their 7" EP. The Cran album: punk, melodies, big choirs, dark, deep lyrics.
(Une Vie Pour Rien/ 2023)

A1 Automne
A2 Nate
A3 Paumé
A4 Ad Vitam
B1 La Meute
B2 Un Matin De Plus
B3 La Fete
B4 L´Amour
B5 Stalingrad

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP10082

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 24 March, 2023.

2nd district_useless The Shoemakers