Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Psychisch Instabil – Der Alltägliche Wahnsinn LP

There currently are 26 guests online.

Psychisch Instabil – Der Alltägliche Wahnsinn LP


This all-star band of the 1990s existed only for a short time, but was to leave a lasting impression. With their legendary and so far only EP „Unpolitisch macht hirntod“ they made a declaration of combat against all „apolitical“ fence sitters in the punk scene in 1996. This compilation contains the tracks of that EP, the previously unreleased second EP as well as sampler contributions and live recordings. 16 songs in total. The LP comes with a nice booklet and the proceeds go to Sea Watch.
(Instabil Produktion/ 2023)

A1 Frankensteins Erben
A2 Schlächter Der Unschuld
A3 Killing Machine
A4 Der Alltägliche Wahnsinn
A5 Die Polizei Knüppelt Wieder II
A6 Ein Leben Lang Gespeichert
A7 Kein Licht
A8 Hauptsache Unpolitisch (Live In Celle)
B1 Psychisch Instabil
B2 Hirntod
B3 Kernreaktor In Brand
B4 Ich Will Nicht Für Deutschland Sterben
B5 Hauptsache Unpolitisch
B6 Heat On The Street
B7 Die Polizei Knüppelt Wieder
B8 Reagan (Live In Celle)

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP10092

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 07 April, 2023.

thk-cyanide 2nd-district