Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Circle Jerks ‎– Group Sex LP (40th Anniversary Edition)

There currently are 92 guests and 
1 member online.

Circle Jerks ‎– Group Sex LP (40th Anniversary Edition)


Pink with white & yellow splatter vinyl!

This deluxe vinyl release includes a deluxe 20-page booklet featuring rare photos, flyers, testimonials, and behind the scene stories from iconic figures such as Mike Ness (SOCIAL DISTORTION), Tony Hawk (Skateboarder), Shepard Fairey (Artist/Obey), and Brett Gurewitz (BAD RELIGION/Epitaph Records). LP includes digital download of album and five additional tracks.
(Trust/ 2022)



1. Deny Everything
2. I Just Want Some Skank
3. Beverly Hills
4. Operation
5. Back Against The Wall
6. Wasted
7. Behind The Door


1. World Up My Ass
2. Paid Vacation
3. Don't Care
4. Live Fast Die Young
5. What's Your Problem
6. Group Sex
7. Red Tape
8. What's Your Problem*
9. Red Tape*
10. I Just Want Some Skank*
11. Beverly Hills*
12. Live Fast Die Young*

* 1980 Band Rehearsal Bonus Tracks

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP10127

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 27 April, 2023.

thk-cyanide The Shoemakers