Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Generators, The – The Winter Of Discontent LP

There currently are 11 guests online.

Generators, The – The Winter Of Discontent LP


Yellow Vinyl!

An absolute masterpiece of modern California punk rock, originally released on the German 'People Like You' label finally reissued in a limited color vinyl edition. Featuring members from Schleprock, Street Dogs, The Choice, Doug And The Slugz. Double sided lyrics insert included.
(Radiation/ 2022)

A1 Walking Away
A2 Here I Go
A3 Who Is Going To Save The World?
A4 Setting Sail
A5 Crawling On Top
A6 Room With A View
B1 Lost In Transition
B2 From A To Z
B3 In Memory Of
B4 Ten Days Away
B5 Raining Ashes
B6 All Brand New

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP10133

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 28 April, 2023.

releases 2nd-district