Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Fake Names – Expendables col LP

There currently are 96 guests online.

Fake Names – Expendables col LP


Limited galaxy vinyl!

Post-hardcore dream team - Fake Names - announce their second studio album, ‘Expendables’ for release via Epitaph Records.
The band is comprised of members Brian Baker (Minor Threat, Bad Religion, Dag Nasty), Michael Hampton (S.O.A., Embrace), Dennis Lyxzén (Refused, INVSN, The [International] Noise Conspiracy), Johnny Temple (Girls Against Boys, Soulside) and newest addition Brendan Canty (Fugazi, Rites of Spring).
It's the latest exchange in a musical conversation that spans four decades, but instead of rehashing the past, ‘Expendables’ is a reinvention that sees the band dialing back the distortion and leaning into the melodies.
(Epitaph/ 2023)

A1 Targets
A2 Expendables
A3 Delete Myself
A4 Go
A5 Don't Blame Yourself    
B1 Can't Take It
B2 Damage Done
B3 Madtown    
B4 Caught In Between
B5 Too Little Too Late

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP10170
  • Manufactured by: Epitaph Records

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 30 May, 2023.

2nd district_useless The Shoemakers