Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   CJ Ramone - American Beauty PicLP

There currently are 302 guests and 
1 member online.

CJ Ramone - American Beauty PicLP



American Beauty is CJ Ramone’s third solo album and was recorded again with Steve Soto and Dan Root, with Pete Sosa (Street Dogs) taking over on drums. This effort crackles with the spirit of ’76 and once again, the sound and vibe of classic Ramones records. He lent backing vocals to a track on a Night Birds album, and now, on his own record, got contributions from Big Eyes frontwoman Kate Eldridge and the horn section of Mariachi El Bronx on an unexpected and moving cover of Tom Waits’ “Pony."
(Pirates Press/ 2019)

Side A:
1. Let’s Go
2. Yeah Yeah Yeah
3. You’ll Never Make Me Believe
4. Before the Lights Go Out 
5. Girlfriend in a Graveyard
6. Tommy’s Gone

Side B:
7. Run Around 
8. Steady As She Goes 
9. Without You 
10. Be a Good Girl 
11. Moral to the Story 
12. Pony

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP8738
  • Manufactured by: Pirates Press Records

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 08 June, 2023.

thk-cyanide 2nd-district