Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Heartbeeps – Cum Together LP

There currently are 110 guests online.

Heartbeeps – Cum Together LP


Brother and sisters, it’s time to Cum Together… RIGHT NOW! Bordeaux, France’s HEARTBEEPS have emerged from the ashes of TV KILLERS (Estrus Records / Dead Beat Records), for a punkarolla orgy with current and ex-members of SWINDLERS, WILD ZEROS and HOLESHOTS, and their debut “Cum Together” LP is a megabash of adrenaline charged, twin-guitar crunch recorded in imperfectly hissy analog, where steamrollin’, stolen riffs drill through frantic garage based punk rock. Tip-top,raw, and tippin’ it’s beret to SAINTS, PAGANS, DMZ, MC5, RADIO BIRDMAN and THE DAMNED, because that’s the way it should be.
(Slovenly/ 2023)


A1 Sick In Your Head
A2 Trembling
A3 Ain't No Crime
A4 Nightmare
A5 Never Stop
B1 I Don't Care
B2 Hold Up
B3 Criminal
B4 Sake Blast
B5 Trust No One And Fuck Everybody

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP10193

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 09 June, 2023.

2nd district_useless The Shoemakers