Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Cock Sparrer – Here We Stand LP

There currently are 29 guests online.

Cock Sparrer – Here We Stand LP


color vinyl

With Here We Stand, legendary punk rockers Cock Sparrer moved into the 21st Century, and staked their claim on an exciting new era for the band.

Never content to simply rest on the considerable laurels of their back catalog, the first Sparrer studio album since the 1990s not only put a new release into the hands of the old faithful and new fans alike, but kicked off a renewed period of active international touring and headlining festival appearances that has continued to this very day.

And while the band may sing of the "Spirit of '76" on one of the album's best-loved songs, don't think for a second that this record is about sentimental nostalgia. As with all of the band's best work, the songs on Here We Stand are remarkably timeless, with Cock Sparrer always moving forward, facing the future, and carrying that spirit onward to tomorrow.
(Pirates Press/ 2022)

A1 Too Late
A2 Did You Have A Nice Life Without Me
A3 Gotta Get Out
A4 Spirit Of '76
A5 So Many Things
A6 Suicide Girls
A7 Despite All This
B1 Don't Stop    
B2 Will You?
B3 Time To Make Your Move
B4 Last Orders
B5 True To Yourself
B6 Sussed
B7 Better Than This

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP10370
  • Manufactured by: Pirates Press Records

Please Choose:

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 21 August, 2023.

nazi dogs eastie-amused