Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Toasters, The – 2 Tone Army LP

There currently are 202 guests online.

Toasters, The – 2 Tone Army LP


Vinyl reissue collection of classic 90's ska gems from the band that started the American third wave of ska.
(Mad Butcher/ 2023)

A1 2-Tone Army
A2 Talk Is Cheap
A3 Friends
A4 Secret Agent Man
A5 Chuck Berry
A6 Mouse
A7 Hard Man Fe Dead
B1 Don't Come Running
B2 Properly
B3 Maxwell Smart
B4 I Wasn't Going To Call You Anyway
B5 Speak Your Mind
B6 Skaternity
B7 Dave Goes Crazy
B8 2-Tone Army (Special Forces Version)
B9 Skartoon

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP10395
  • Manufactured by: Mad Butcher Records

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 25 August, 2023.

releases 2nd-district