Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Drones, The – Further Temptations LP

There currently are 64 guests online.

Drones, The – Further Temptations LP



THE DRONES were a Manchester based punk band. They formed in 1975 and were in the early days of PUNK !! They later relocated to London and became one of the pioneering punk bands along with The Vibrators, X-Ray Spex, Chelsea, The Stranglers... In December 1977, THE DRONES released their debut album produced by Simon Humphrey. The very underrated "Further Temptations" is definitely one of the top notch PUNK CLASSIC !!!
(Radiation/ 2023)

Side A
1 Persecution Complex
2 Bone Idol
3 Movement
4 Be My Baby
5 Corgi Crap
6 Sad So Sad
7 The Change
8 Lookalikes
9 The Underdog
Side B
10 No More Time
11 City Drones
12 Just Want To Be Myself
13 Lift Off The Bans
Bonus Tracks - Single Versions
14 Lookalikes
15 Corgi Crap
16 Just Want To Be Myself
17 Bone Idol

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP10396

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 25 August, 2023.

Radio Dead Ones eastie-amused