Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Cellophane Suckers – Ghost Rider B.R.D. LP

There currently are 226 guests online.

Cellophane Suckers – Ghost Rider B.R.D. LP


A Beast Records & High Noon Records joint venture, Pt. Two at the 45 RPM session series, 9 Tracks!

WHITE VINYL running on 45RPM!!

Who the fuck are the CELLOPHANE SUCKERS? The 5 pals rumbling all but unwatched now more than 25 years. And whenever you thought you get rid of them, one of those damn posters hangs around announcing the next SUCKERS show. And probably you'll find them drinking in good company at the bar. And it's now 2019, the earth stumbles and shakes, and the SUCKERS like undead hellions get out their next piece of wax, black and running on 45 rpm, 9 songs, soul soakers, swamp rollers, mean punshers, filled up with 2 covers of their choice to proof good taste (BORED!'s "Take it out on you" and "Over the edge" of the WIPERS).
(High Noon/ 2019)

A1 Rise Up
A2 Take It Out
A3 Out Of Grace    
A4 Over The Edge
A5 Already Fucked Up (“Slipped Disc” Version)
B1 F.Y. Blues
B2 Soulfood
B3 Wer Du Bist
B4 Death Monkey

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP10405

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 29 August, 2023.

nazi dogs 2nd-district