Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Disorder – Sliced Punx On Meathooks LP

There currently are 81 guests online.

Disorder – Sliced Punx On Meathooks LP


This album by the popular UK hardcore/crust/noisecore purveyors was originally released on CD in the year 2000. 'Sliced Punx...' made clear that Disorder still was a force to be reckoned with in the world of critical and angry hardcore punk. Now it's available on the LP-format!
(Puke N Vomit/ 2023)

A1 Fight The Right
A2 Fast Food
A3 Free Society
A4 Therefore We Shout
A5 The Giro Song
A6 Boring
A7 Insane War
A8 Coz Of Death
A9 Tied Down
A10 Pass The Gluebag (To The Right Hand Side)
A11 To Be Continued
B1 Intro
B2 Army Of Aggressors
B3 Warfear
B4 Drop The Bomb And Start A War
B5 Rumours And Lies
B6 Brutal Attack
B7 Anti Social Reject    
B8 Jack Hammer    
B9 Fight The Right (Live)
B10 Fuck Your Nationality (Live)

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP10420

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 31 August, 2023.

2nd district_useless eastie-amused