Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Mess – Intercity MLP

There currently are 312 guests online.

Mess – Intercity MLP



Debut release for this mexican band, new project of members from HIMNOS and SPARROW 68, deeply into the BLITZ sound o influenced by UK82 punk, some sort of crossbreed between EXPLOITED and BLITZ.
5 songs that sound like 5 anthems (specially „Street Boys“) made to be sung over and over again, catchy as fuck tunes for desperate as fuck times.
(Mendeku Diskak/ 2023)

A1 True Love
A2 Street Boys
B1 Authoritarian Tools
B2 The Only Judge    
B3 Sospecha

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP10439

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 06 September, 2023.

nazi dogs baretta