Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Black Flag ‎– Damaged LP

There currently are 41 guests and 
1 member online.

Black Flag ‎– Damaged LP


Damaged is the classic debut studio album by the American hardcore punk band Black Flag. SST Records released it December 1981.

Black Flag reached a new level of intensity and raw fury with this release. This could be Henry Rollins' lifetime highpoint. Maybe guitarist Greg Ginn's as well. Now available again on vinyl.

Track Listing:
01. Rise Above
02. Spray Paint
03. Six Pack
04. What I See
05. TV Party
06. Thirsty And Miserable
07. Police Story
08. Gimmie Gimmie Gimmie
09. Depression
10. Room 13
11. Damaged II
12. No More
13. Padded Cell
14. Life Of Pain
15. Damaged I

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP10459

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 14 September, 2023.

Radio Dead Ones The Shoemakers