Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Mother's Children – Lemon LP

There currently are 188 guests online.

Mother's Children – Lemon LP


From the mean sour streets of Ottawa, Canada comes the 2nd full-length of MOTHER'S CHILDREN. "lemon" deliver 12 tracks of stompy and glammy power-pop with that old wham-a-lam-bam-thanks-ma'am attitude that we're used to from those four mouseketeers. Get your fix of Vitamin MC from the sweetest fruit that grows in Canada. Vinyl includes a digital download card.
(Taken By Surprise/ 2014)

A1 Gang Is Back
A2 Out Of The Dark
A3 Blue Citron Haze
A4 Break It To Me
A5 Helen Mustn't Know
A6 Not Fair
B1 Talk To Her
B2 Explode
B3 Convince Me
B4 Identical
B5 See The Other Guy
B6 Nobody's Business

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP10463

This product was added to our catalog on Saturday 16 September, 2023.

Radio Dead Ones The Shoemakers