Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Bad Astronaut – Twelve Small Steps... 2xLP

There currently are 178 guests online.

Bad Astronaut – Twelve Small Steps... 2xLP


Third and final album from the indie-rock side project of Lagwagon lead singer and songwriter Joey Cape. First time on vinyl!
(Fat Wreck/ 2022)

A1 Good Morning Night
A2 Ghostwife
A3 Beat    
B1 Stillwater, California
B2 One Giant Disappointment
B3 Minus
C1 Best Western    
C2 San Francisco Serenade
C3 Autocare
C4 Violet    
D1 Go Humans    
D2 The "F" Word    
D3 The Thirteenth Step

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP10468
  • Manufactured by: Fat Wreck Chords

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 18 September, 2023.

Radio Dead Ones baretta