Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   8°6 Crew – Bad Bad Reggae LP

There currently are 146 guests online.

8°6 Crew – Bad Bad Reggae LP


"Bad Bad Reggae" LP: The official reissue from the first classic album, with a great layout. On the LP the ska/ reggae songs only, including « Vieille France » that was skipped from the original LP. "The oi! years" 7" EP: The 3 oi! songs from previous album, with a great totally new cover and foldout insert.
(Une Vie Pour Rien?/ 2022)

A1 You Come
A2 Nice Town
A3 Rude Boy Escape
A4 Prohibition
A5 Repression
A6 The Pig
B1 Vieille France
B2 Bad Bad Reggae
B3 Un Doute Qui Plane
B4 Laisse-Moi Rêver
B5 Harmoniska

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP10480

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 19 September, 2023.

thk-cyanide baretta