Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Black Flag – Loose Nut LP

There currently are 26 guests and 
1 member online.

Black Flag – Loose Nut LP


"Loose Nut" is the fifth full-length album by Black Flag, originally released in 1985 on SST Records. Recorded at Total Access, Redondo Beach, CA. Produced by David Tarling, Greg Ginn, and Bill Stevenson.

Track Listing:
01. Loose Nut
02. Bastard In Love
03. Annihilate This Week
04. Best One Yet
05. Modern Man
06. This Is Good
07. I'm The One
08. Sinking
09. Now She's Black

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP10499
  • Manufactured by: SST Records

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 28 September, 2023.

2nd district_useless baretta