Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   OFF! – First Four EPs LP

There currently are 148 guests online.

OFF! – First Four EPs LP


Now available again as a colored vinyl 12" with a gatefold cover.

Los Angeles, CA-based OFF! features Keith Morris (Black Flag/Circle Jerks), Dimitri Coats (Burning Bridges), Steven McDonald (Redd Kross) and Mario Rubalcaba (Earthless/Hot Snakes/Rocket From The Crypt). Originally released as a limited edition box set, with cover designed by Raymond Pettibon, containing four 7"s.
(Fat Possum/ 2022)


1st + 2nd EPs    
A1 Black Thoughts
A2 Darkness
A3 I Don’t Belong
A4 Upside Down
A5 Poison City
A6 Now I’m Pissed
A7 Killing Away
A8 Jeffrey Lee Pierce

3rd + 4th EPs    
B1 Panic Attack
B2 Crawl
B3 Blast
B4 Rat Trap
B5 Fuck People
B6 Full of Shit
B7 Broken
B8 Peace in Hermosa

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP10579

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 19 October, 2023.

thk-cyanide The Shoemakers