Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Swingin' Utters - Same LP

There currently are 415 guests and 
2 members online.

Swingin' Utters - Same LP


Everybody knows that self-titled albums are killer! The Swingin’ Utters do it all on this, their third FAT full length. 15 new songs to chew your cud to!
(Fat Wreck/ 2000)

A1 Pills & Smoke
A2 Taken Train
A3 Watching The Wayfarers
A4 The Note
A5 Will Success Spoil Rock Hunter?
A6 Playboys, Punks, And Pretty Things
A7 Second Skin
A8 Eddie's Teddy
B1 Teen Idol Eyes
B2 The Green Grass
B3 Scum Grief
B4 Another Day
B5 Step Inside This Room
B6 Little Creeps
B7 My Glass House

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP10638
  • Manufactured by: Fat Wreck Chords

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 09 November, 2023.

releases baretta