Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Raxola - Same LP

There currently are 104 guests online.

Raxola - Same LP


Hot pink vinyl!

Belgian punk innovators Raxola formed in 1977, the name denoting Revolution Axis Opens Lights Ahead, one of only three Belgian punk acts to record an album in the early days. Guitarist/vocalist Yves Kengen, alias Yke, launched the trio with bassist Louis Hubeau and drummer Guy Van Snick, overlapping with the time that Kengen played bass in Bastard with Brian James, who returned to the UK to join London SS and ultimately, The Damned. Raxola’s self-titled debut is a furious, melodic, and intelligent blast of first-wave Euro-punk, a long sought-after classic whose originals go for silly money, now fully ripe for rediscovery.
(Radiation/ 2023)


A1 84's Man
A2 Old Rat
A3 Wait For The War
A4 Kill Your Son
A5 Wildcat
A6 Thalidomide Child
B1 Anxious
B2 Steal It
B3 Who Do You Think You Are
B4 Strip On My Mind
B5 Panic In The Sewers
B6 I Can Sleep
B7 Am I Guilty

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP10653

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 15 November, 2023.

2nd district_useless eastie-amused