Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Hard Wax – Don't Stop The Beat LP

There currently are 24 guests online.

Hard Wax – Don't Stop The Beat LP


You thought HARD WAX was dead? Guess again! Because after their magnificent split EP with
Savage Beat from earlier this year, the band is now back bigger and stronger than ever before with an
all new line-up and an all new album for Rebellion Records and LSM Vinyl titled “DON’T STOP THE

Undoubtedly HARD WAX’ best work to date, “DON’T STOP THE BEAT” contains eight hard hitting
scorchers written and performed by two of the scene’s best musical masterminds of today! Founding
member Tom Boutwood (Arch Rivals, Hostile Minds, Riot City Radio, Dead Legions) and the newly
acquired Ronny Hamersma (The Reapers, Day Drinker, Crown Court) already teamed up in The
Trade and Roughed Up, but their collaboration on “DON’T STOP THE BEAT” tops it all with its
vintage, yet fresh and aggro sound! But let’s not leave out HARD WAX’ third and latest member Matt
Colton (Riot City Radio) who has written some insane bass-lines for this amazing record! This is
bovver rock 2.0 in ‘22, baby!

So lace ‘em up tight and stomp all night to the ripping new sounds of UK’s finest – HARD WAX!

(Rebellion/ 2022)

A1 Don't Stop The Beat!
A2 This Town
A3 Black And Blue
A4 Sinkhole
B1 Genocide, Baby!
B2 No Mess, No Fuss
B3 Out Of Our Way
B4 Shadows Of The Night

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP10659
  • Manufactured by: Rebellion Records

Please Choose:

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 17 November, 2023.

Radio Dead Ones 2nd-district