Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Jeff Dahl – All My Friends Are Crows LP

There currently are 14 guests and 
1 member online.

Jeff Dahl – All My Friends Are Crows LP


New record that the man himself says that it will sound like when I was in the Angry Samoans. Thats All! what more can you expect? RocknRoll motherfucker in the 10 tracks of this album. From the begining with All my friends are crows a tune that you can scream all day to the mid-tempo Saint Lucifer, Jeff Dahl show us his real punk style mixing with the thunders rocknroll essence. You will find shortly sweeties like We must destroy, Bat Shit Crazy and Manahampeetah (man I am amp eater) with other greatest tracks like A Little Bird says, The Spider Sisters and Wild beautiful and free.
(Ghost Highway/ 2023)

A1 All My Friends Are Crows
A2 Atomic Ant Invasion
A3 We Must Destroy
A4 A Little Bird Said
A5 The Spider Sisters
B1 Manahampeetah
B2 Let It Drool
B3 Bat Shit Crazy
B4 Wild, Beautiful And Free
B4 Saint Lucifer

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP10670

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 23 November, 2023.

Radio Dead Ones The Shoemakers