Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Erica Rose - Same LP

There currently are 336 guests online.

Erica Rose - Same LP


Debut release from the singer/guitar player of Appaloosa. Six beautifully dreamy tracks that sound like a blend of Siouxsie Sioux, The Sundays, Mazzy Star, Cocteau Twins, Nikki Sudden (whose ‘Gallery Wharf’ is covered on this 12”) and more recently Phantasia, Belgrado, Dame and Nicole Saboune. Amazingly written songs
(NFT/ 2023)


A1 Ruined Cupid
A2 A Girt That Makes Sense
A3 Gallery Wharf
A4 Spring Growth
B1 Flowers Fall
B2 Honey

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP10680
  • Manufactured by: No Front Teeth Records

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 23 November, 2023.

releases 2nd-district