Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Travoltas - Endless Summer LP

There currently are 22 guests online.

Travoltas - Endless Summer LP


The 2002 full-length by the Dutch pop-punk band, reissued and remastered in 2023. This album features the popular tracks 'One For The Road', 'Liv Tyler' and 'Endless Summer'.
(Striped/ 2023)

A1 One For The Road
A2 Liv Tyler
A3 Let´s Go Away
A4 Goodbye Randy
A5 Lori
B1 I´m Sorry
B2 Norwegian Girl
B3 Endless Summer
B4 You And Me
B5 Anywhere You Want To

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP10711

Please Choose:

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 30 November, 2023.

Radio Dead Ones 2nd-district